Contact Information

OFFICE LOCATIONS:

340 Hebron Avenue
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Driving Directions

41 East Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
Driving Directions

15 Chesterfield Road, Suite 205
East Lyme, CT 06333
Driving Directions

 

Building
TELEPHONE:                  FAX:
(860) 430-9104              (860) 430-9120

joshua-gottfried-cropped2x
 

Joshua Gottfried, ext. 265
Co-Founder and Principal
jgottfried@gottfriedsomberg.com

lisa-hurley-cropped2x
 

Lisa Hurley, ext. 222
Chief Operations Officer
lhurley@gottfriedsomberg.com

jim-demartino-cropped2x
 

James DeMartino, ext. 255
Wealth Advisor
jdemartino@gottfriedsomberg.com

taylor-king-cropped2x
 

Taylor King, ext. 218
Wealth Advisor
tking@gottfriedsomberg.com

steve-draczynski-cropped2x
 

Steve Draczynski, ext.415
Wealth Advisor
steved@gottfriedsomberg.com

kim-skerry-cropped2x
 

Kim Skerry, ext. 214
Director of Operations
kskerry@gottfriedsomberg.com

kathleen-centola-cropped2x
 

Kathleen Centola, ext. 202
Marketing Director
kcentola@gottfriedsomberg.com 

melinda-learned-cropped2x
 

 Melinda Learned, ext. 207
 Wealth Management Services Concierge
 mlearned@gottfriedsomberg.com

matthew-somberg-cropped2x
 

Matthew Somberg, ext. 263
Co-Founder and Principal
somberg@gottfriedsomberg.com

dan-heffernan-cropped2x
 

Daniel Heffernan, ext. 203
Wealth Advisor
dheffernan@gottfriedsomberg.com

kathleen-erickson-cropped2x
 

Kathleen Erickson, ext. 206
Wealth Advisor
kerickson@gottfriedsomberg.com

ryan-olschefskie-cropped2x
 

Ryan Olschefskie, ext. 211
Wealth Advisor
ryano@gottfriedsomberg.com

Nick-Headshot-Cropped
 

Nicholas Hogrefe, ext. 204
Research Analyst
nhogrefe@gottfriedsomberg.com

Ken-Headshot-Cropped
 

Kenneth Conte, ext. 220
Paraplanner
kconte@gottfriedsomberg.com

Lisa Cady
 

Lisa Cady, ext. 200
Client Service Associate
cady@gottfriedsomberg.com