Contact Information

OFFICE LOCATIONS:

340 Hebron Avenue
Glastonbury, CT 06033
Driving Directions

41 East Main Street
Avon, CT 06001
Driving Directions

15 Chesterfield Road, Suite 205
East Lyme, CT 06333
Driving Directions

 

Josh-Gottfried-sm

 

Joshua Gottfried, ext. 265
jgottfried@gottfriedsomberg.com

Lisa Hurley

 

Lisa Hurley, ext. 222
lhurley@gottfriedsomberg.com

Jim

 

James DeMartino, ext. 255
jdemartino@gottfriedsomberg.com

TaylorK-2013_resize

 

Taylor King, ext. 218
tking@gottfriedsomberg.com

Kim-Skerry-2016-

 

Kim Skerry, ext. 214
kskerry@gottfriedsomberg.com

Kathy Bio

 

Kathleen Centola, ext. 202
kcentola@gottfriedsomberg.com 

Building
TELEPHONE:                  FAX:
(860) 430-9104              (860) 430-9120

Matt-sm

 

Matthew Somberg, ext. 263
somberg@gottfriedsomberg.com

Dan

 

Daniel Heffernan, ext. 203
dheffernan@gottfriedsomberg.com

Erickson_Kathy_sm

 

Kathleen Erickson, ext. 206
kerickson@gottfriedsomberg.com

Ryan-Olschefskie-sm

 

Ryan Olschefskie, ext. 211
ryano@gottfriedsomberg.com

Nicholas Hogrefe

 

Nicholas Hogrefe, ext. 204
nhogrefe@gottfriedsomberg.com

Lisa Cady

 

Lisa Cady, ext. 200
cady@gottfriedsomberg.com